top of page
Post: Blog2_Post
  • Writer's pictureShrutthi Prabhu

I used these products in combination to see visibly longer hair

I used these products in combination and saw #visiblehairlength results in 3 weeks. It took me a year & half to get from a short #pixie crop to a shoulder length #bob and I couldn't wait to grow it out.

I didn't believe in eating wrong food but depending on external products to grow hair but watching some people eat all the junk food they want but still having great hair and swearing by their #specialoils or shampoo got me thinking.


Is there some magic product that keeps tresses permanently fine for some people while they go on their wild eating spry?

Well... It's both a yes and no. The answer lies in body chemistry #Vedix & #Biotique both claim using #ayurvedic formulations. Vedix puts you on a quiz to find which formula is perfect for you. You could be #vata, #pitta or #kapha dominant or could have combination imbalance. It takes about a week to ship these to your location.

My pack was formulated for vata- pitta ( which was accurate diagnosis) and I could see my hair becoming more lush long( in ages). Biotique conditioner helped soften and protect as Vedix doesn't give you a #postshower conditioner. Vedix serum was night use and hence Biotique serum in the day time. Vedix oil-shampoo-serum-breakday-oil-shampoo routine was indeed worth the money.

Whilst Biotique is relatively affordable Vedix has what looks to be loyal promising genuine customer reviews so I couldn't think of it as a hoax so I decided to get a one month pack. 🍀#Biotique #seakelp hair conditioner -120ml ( 4.06 FL.oz)

🍀Biotique #mountainebony #vitalizingserum 120ml ( 4.06 FL.oz)

🍂 #VEDIXKHOOB anti hairfall oil customised for me- Vata-pitta100ml ( 3.38 FL.Oz)

🍂VEDIXKHOOB hair regrowth serum

🍂VEDIXKHOOB anti hairfall shampoo - 100 ml( 3.38 fl.oz)


Price breakdown: Vedix package of oil, shampoo and night serum- ₹1699 ( 24 dollars)


Biotique conditioner -₹135 ( around 2$) Biotique #serum that I used as day serum - ₹185 ( 2.66 $) The 1 month Vedix pack lasted me 2 months when used in alternative combination with Biotique conditioner and serum. Verdict : despite the price, worth the money & use Vedix with biotique if you want package to last longer.


21 views0 comments
bottom of page